Met ditmaal: Juniore, Shannon Shaw, Howrah, Ty Segall & White Fence, Philamore Lincoln, T. Hardy Morris, Black-Eyed Snakes, Rayland Baxter, David Bowie, The Black Box Revelation, RVG, Bodega, Amber Rubarth, Amyl And The Sniffers, plus een exclusieve instore van Sam Brookes.

> Concerto Radio wekelijks in je Podcast-player? Download hier de rss-feed.

Concerto Radio, aflevering 241 (27 juli 2018):

Juniore, Extralucide: Magnifique

Shannon Shaw, Broke My Own: Shannon In Nashville

Howrah, Dots: Self-Serving Strategies

Ty Segall & White Fence, Body Behavior: Joy

Philamore Lincoln, You’re The One: The North Wind Blew South

T. Hardy Morris, Lit By Midnight: Dude, The Obscure

Black-Eyed Snakes, Church Song: Seven Horses

Sam Brookes, A Stranger Grew: Instore @ Concerto

Rayland Baxter, Everything To Me: Wide Awake

David Bowie, Be My Wife [Live]: Welcome To The Blackout: Live London ’78

The Black Box Revelation, I Think I Like You: Set Your Head On Fire

RVG, Eggshell World: A Quality Of Mercy

Bodega, How Did This Happen?!: Endless Scroll

Amber Rubarth, New York: American Folk: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Amyl And The Sniffers, Westgate: Big Attraction & Giddy Up

Met ditmaal: Rayland Baxter, Beechwood, RVG, Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks, Johnny Marr, 77:78, Dawes, The Essex Green, The National, Townes Van Zandt, Ed Romanoff, Jimmy LaFave, Bruce Dickinson, plus een exclusieve instore van Jonathan Wilson.

> Concerto Radio wekelijks in je Podcast-player? Download hier de rss-feed.

Concerto Radio, aflevering 240 (20 juli 2018):

Rayland Baxter, Amelia Baker: Wide Awake

Beechwood, Over On Everyone: Inside The Flesh Hotel

RVG, Vincent Van Gogh: A Quality Of Mercy

Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks, Shiggy: Sparkle Hard

Johnny Marr, Day In Day Out: Call The Comet

77:78, Chilli: Jellies

Dawes, Living In The Future: Passwords

Jonathan Wilson, There’s A Light: Instore @ Concerto

The Essex Green, The 710: Hardly Electronic

The National, Gospel [Live]: Boxer: Live In Brussels

Townes Van Zandt, Ain’t Leavin’ Your Love: A Far Cry From Dead

Ed Romanoff, I’ll Remember You: The Orphan King

Jimmy LaFave, Goodbye Amsterdam: Peace Town

Bruce Dickinson, Inertia [Live]: Scream For Me Sarajevo: Music From The Motion Picture

Met ditmaal: The Buttertones, Damien Jurado, 77:78, Dawes, Jim James, The Innocence Mission, Black Moth Super Rainbow, The Milk Carton Kids, AHI, U2, Scott Matthew, Charles Lloyd & The Marvels & Lucinda Williams, The Creation Factory, plus een exclusieve instore van Janne Schra.

> Concerto Radio wekelijks in je Podcast-player? Download hier de rss-feed.

Concerto Radio, aflevering 239 (13 juli 2018):

The Buttertones, Jungle: Midnight In A Moonless Dream

Damien Jurado, Random Fearless: The Horizon Just Laughed

77:78, Love Said (Let’s Go): Jellies

Dawes, Feed The Fire: Passwords

Jim James, Throwback: Uniform Distortion

The Innocence Mission, Sun On The Square: Sun On The Square

Black Moth Super Rainbow, Bad Fuckin Times: Panic Blooms

Janne Schra, Remember What It Feels Like: Instore @ Concerto

The Milk Carton Kids, Younger Years: All The Things That I Did And All The Things That I Didn’t Do

AHI, In Our Time: In Our Time

U2, Until The End Of The World: Achtung Baby

Scott Matthew, Cease And Desist: Ode To Others

Charles Lloyd & The Marvels & Lucinda Williams, Angel: Vanished Gardens

The Creation Factory, I Don’t Know What To Do: The Creation Factory

Met ditmaal: Jim James, Arthur Buck, The Creation Factory, The Essex Green, Beechwood, Ruen Brothers, Deaf Wish, T. Hardy Morris, Luluc, Das Pop, Boy Azooga, Field Division, Rock*A*Teens, Wild Moccasins, plus een exclusieve instore van Howrah.

> Concerto Radio wekelijks in je Podcast-player? Download hier de rss-feed.

Concerto Radio, aflevering 238 (6 juli 2018):

Jim James, No Secrets: Uniform Distortion

Arthur Buck, I Am The Moment: Arthur Buck

The Creation Factory, Without You: The Creation Factory

The Essex Green, Catatonic: Hardly Electronic

Beechwood, I Found You Out: Inside The Flesh Hotel

Ruen Brothers, Aces: All My Shades Of Blue

Deaf Wish, FFS: Lithium Zion

Howrah, Self Serving Strategies: Instore @ Concerto

T. Hardy Morris, Homemade Bliss: Dude, The Obscure

Luluc, Me and Jasper (feat. J. Mascis): Sculptor

Das Pop, You: The Human Thing

Boy Azooga, Face Behind Her Cigarette: 1, 2, Kung Fu!

Field Division, Innisfree (Let’s Be The Peace Now): Dark Matter Dreams

Rock*A*Teens, Lady Macbeth: Sixth House

Wild Moccasins, Shooting in the Dark: Look Together

We verloten dit canvasdoek van het nieuwe Gorillaz album ‘The Now Now’ onder de kopers van de CD of LP. Laat je gegevens achter bij de kassa of mail de bon naar ovv “Gorillaz actie” om kans te maken!