Laden Evenementen

Aankomende Evenementen

Evenementen Search and Views Navigation

List of Evenementen

(Nederlands) SALE 20% korting op alle 2e hands cd’s!

Saturday 16 February | 10:00 - Sunday 3 March | 18:00

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

(Nederlands) Jan Doense presenteert Blues & Biertjes – afsluiting fotoexpo

Sunday 17 February | 16:00 - 16:30

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

(Nederlands) White Lies – Live in Concerto Recordstore

Monday 18 February | 13:00 - 13:30

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

(Nederlands) Raggende Manne – Live in Concerto Recordstore

Thursday 21 February | 17:30 - 18:00

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

(Nederlands) Shandon Sahm – Live in Concerto Recordstore

Friday 22 February | 17:00 - 17:30

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

(Nederlands) Komodo – Live in Concerto Recordstore

Saturday 23 February | 16:00 - 16:30

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

(Nederlands) Samira’s Blues – Live in Concerto Recordstore

Sunday 24 February | 16:00 - 16:30

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

(Nederlands) RUV – Live in Concerto Recordstore

Thursday 28 February | 17:00 - 17:30

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

(Nederlands) Eerie Wanda – Live in Concerto Recordstore

Friday 1 March | 17:00 - 17:30

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

(Nederlands) Oldtime Stringband – Live in Concerto Recordstore

Saturday 2 March | 16:00 - 16:30

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

(Nederlands) Boekpresentatie Het Stipte Wolkje – Dick Tuinder

Thursday 7 March | 16:30 - 18:30

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

(Nederlands) Mercy John – Live in Concerto Recordstore

Saturday 9 March | 16:00 - 16:30

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

(Nederlands) Raoul Michel – Live in Concerto Recordstore

Sunday 10 March | 15:00 - 15:30

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

(Nederlands) Presentatie Tarkovsky film ‘Stalker’

Friday 15 March | 16:30 - 18:00

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

(Nederlands) The cf exclamation exclamation – Live in Concerto Recordstore

Saturday 16 March | 15:00 - 15:30

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

(Nederlands) Sam & Julia – Live in Concerto Recordstore

Saturday 16 March | 16:00 - 16:30

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

(Nederlands) Broken Brass Ensemble – Live in Concerto Recordstore

Sunday 17 March | 16:00 - 16:30

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

(Nederlands) The Hazzah – Live in Concerto Recordstore

Saturday 23 March | 16:00 - 16:30

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

(Nederlands) Iris Penning – Live in Concerto Recordstore

Sunday 24 March | 16:00 - 16:30

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

(Nederlands) Tettero plays Eddie Harris & Les McCann – Live in Concerto Recordstore

Sunday 31 March | 16:00 - 16:30

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

(Nederlands) Yorick van Norden en Anne Soldaat – Live in Concerto Recordstore

Saturday 4 May | 16:00 - 16:30

Sorry, this entry is only available in Dutch.

+ Exporteer Evenementen